UN MONDE PRIVE

 

 

Visionnaire, créatrice de parfum, Spadaro associe sa forte passion pour le design, les voyages et la musique pour vous proposer un ensemble de parfums qui sont profondément personnels et source d’inspiration pour les autres. Chaque bouteille est élaborée avec un grand sens du détail dont le design est inspiré par une destination différente et des moments de vie, vécus pendant ses voyages.

Spadaro incarne à la fois la joie de vivre et l’excellence dans le monde du luxe. Chaque création traduit l’alchimie authentique avec le monde.

LA COLLECTION

Spadaro est une marque nouvelle génération, créée pour vous offrir une connexion intime avec le monde et ses différentes cultures. Spadaro apporte l’inspiration, la force et les sensations du moment tirées de chacune des histoires de ses parfums.

Chaque parfum Spadaro incite à la sensualité et la spiritualité entrainant les hommes et les femmes dans une délicate intimité. Les adeptes de Spadaro sont individualistes, prestigieuses, sensuelles et spirituelles, comme la marque elle-même.

LES VOYAGES

Les aventures et les voyages de Kim Spadaro nous emmènent dans le monde entier, de la danse avec les cracheurs de feu de Majorque, à l’accélération dans les rues de Casablanca et à l’errance dans les villages de Marrakech. La Jet Setteuse Kim Spadaro crée des parfums exotiques et sensuels, chacun avec une histoire authentique, inspirée par ses voyages.

Son voyage l’emmène maintenant au centre mondial de l’art, de la mode, de la gastronomie, de la culture et du parfum : Paris, France. Ses pittoresques paysages urbains du 19e siècle, traversés par de larges boulevards et par la Seine, accueillent actuellement le siège de la Maison Spadaro, où toute la conception et la production sera basée et où son voyage se poursuivra …

LA SOCIETE

 

 

Dans la communauté, vous vous trouverez à l’intérieur du monde privé de Spadaro : ses inspirations, ses défis, ses voyages à travers le monde… Vous rencontrerez les gens qu’elle croise à travers ses voyages, un pays à la fois. Sa curiosité pour l’inconnu l’a dévié de beaux endroits, dont elle en a fait sa maison. Suivez son expédition dans l’inconnu et dans la découverte de vous-même …

Nous voyageons, non pas pour échapper à la vie, mais pour que la vie ne nous échappe pas… Nous vous invitons dans le Monde de Kim Spadaro.

©2018 Spadaro Global

ou

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

ou    

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

ou

Create Account

THE PRIVATE WORLD

Visionary, alchemist fragrance designer, Kim Spadaro combines her strong passion for design, travel and cultures to formulate an assembly of scents that are intimate and unforgettable, composing a personal connection. Every element of design is rooted from it’s own personal representation, details are of the highest level of excellency, each with it’s own beautiful narrative. Every drop has an intent and it is meticulously combined, forming a poetic odyssey for your olfactory senses.

“My fragrances are fueled by my sense of adventure, sensuality and joie de vivre. Unveiling the layers of vision and alchemy, I thirst to absorb cultures through voyages and passion” 

                                                                                                                                          – Kim Spadaro

THE COLLECTION

Every fragrance has its own unique sensual and complex narrative, a combination of elegance and authenticity. Each creation is developed from a beautiful memory, an authentic story inspired by a nostalgic moment in time.  The embodiment of design is crafted with impeccable detail, rooted from its own personal representation, combining the finishing touch with an aura of prestige.

THE JOURNEY

Kim Spadaro’s global travels allure us… captivate us… and transform us.

Every fragrance note has it’s own unique narrative, created from a distant memory. From dancing with torch-bearing Majorcan fire dancers to yachting the Mediterranean Sea….to speeding through the streets of Casablanca and wandering the villages of Marrakech. Kim Spadaro creates exotic and sensual perfumes, each with an authentic story, inspired by a nostalgic time in her life.

Kim’s journey takes her to the global center for art, fashion, gastronomy, culture and parfum, Paris, France.  It’s picturesque 19th-century cityscape crisscrossed by wide boulevards and the River seine, is presently Spadaro House of Fragrances’ European Headquarters. Miami, Florida continues to be The Americas Headquarters, as her journey continues its path throughout the globe.

THE SOCIETY

 

In the Society, you will find yourself in the forefront of Kim Spadaro’s private world. Her journey across the globe captures the authenticity and raw beauty of life in far away places. Seduced by cultures from around the world, Kim’s desire to explore is translated into beautiful narratives about humanity, culture and community.

We travel not to escape life, but for life not to escape us… We invite you into the world of Kim Spadaro.

©2018 Spadaro Global

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account